• Monday, January 10, 2022-Reorganization, Board of Finance, and Regular Monthly Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School Library
  • Monday, January 17, 2022-Regular January School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School Library
  • Monday, February 28, 2022-*Regular February School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Elementary School Library (4th Monday due to President’s Day)
  • Monday, March 28, 2022-**Regular March School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School Library (4th Monday due to Spring Break)
  • Monday, April 18, 2022-Regular April School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Elementary School Library
  • Monday, May 16, 2022-Regular May School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School Library
  • Monday, June 20, 2022-Regular June School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Elementary School Library
  • Monday, July 25, 2022-***Regular July School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School Library (4th Monday due to White County Fair)
  • Monday, August 15, 2022-Regular August School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Elementary Library
  • Monday, September 19, 2022-Regular September School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School Library
  • Monday, October 17, 2022-Regular October School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Elementary School Library
  • Monday, November 21, 2022-Regular November School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School Library
  • Monday, December 19, 2022-Regular December School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Elementary School Library

 

*-Fourth Monday in February, 2022 due to President’s Day

**-Fourth Monday in March, 2022 due to Spring Break

***-Fourth Monday in July, 2022 due to the White County Fair