• Thursday, January 14, 2021-Reorganization, Board of Finance, and Regular Monthly Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School Library
    • Monday, February 22, 2021-Regular February School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Elementary School Library * (4th Monday due to President’s Day)
    • Monday, March 15, 2021-Regular March School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School Library
    • Monday, April 19, 2021-Regular April School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Elementary School Library
    • Monday, May 17, 2021-Regular May School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School Library
    • Monday, June 21, 2021-Regular June School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Elementary School Library
    • Monday, July 26, 2021-Regular July School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School Library** (4th Monday due to White County Fair)
    • Monday, August 16, 2021-Regular August School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Elementary Library
    • Monday, September 20, 2021-Regular September School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School Library
    • Monday, October 18, 2021-Regular October School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Elementary School Library
    • Monday, November 15, 2021-Regular November School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School Library
    • Monday, December 20, 2021-Regular December School Board Meeting at 7:00 P.M. with the meeting to be held at the Frontier Elementary School Library

    *-Fourth Monday due to President’s Day on Monday, February 15, 2021

    *-Fourth Monday due to the White County Fair Schedule