• Monday, January 20, 2020-7:00 P.M. at Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School Library
  • Monday, February 17, 2020-7:00 P.M. at the Frontier Elementary School Library
  • Monday, March 16, 2020-7:00 P.M. at the Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School Library
  • Monday, April 20, 2020-7:00 P.M. at the Frontier Elementary School Library
  • Monday, May 18, 2020-7:00 P.M. at the Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School Library
  • Monday, June 15, 2020-7:00 P.M. at the Frontier School Corporation Superintendent’s Office
  • Monday, July 27, 2020-7:00 P.M. at the Frontier School Corporation Superintendent’s Office*
  • Monday, August 17, 2020-7:00 P.M. at the Frontier Elementary School Library
  • Monday, September 21, 2020-7:00 P.M. at the Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School Library
  • Monday, October 26, 2020-7:00 P.M. at the Frontier Elementary School Library**
  • Monday, November 16, 2020-7:00 P.M. at the Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School Library
  • Monday, December 21, 2020-7:00 P.M. at the Frontier Elementary School Library

*-4th Monday due to White County 4-H Fair

**-4th Monday due to Fall Break