Monday February 26, 2018-Frontier Elementary School at 7:00 P.M.
Monday, March 19, 2018-Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School at 7:00 P.M.
Monday, April 16, 2018-Frontier Elementary School at 7:00 P.M.
Monday, May 21, 2018-Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School at 7:00 P.M.
Monday, June 18, 2018-Superintendent’s Office at 7:00 P.M.
Monday, July 16, 2018-Superintendent’s Office at 7:00 P.M.
Monday, August 20, 2018-Frontier Elementary School at 7:00 P.M.
Monday, September 17, 2018-Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School at 7:00 P.M.
Monday, October 15, 2018-Frontier Elementary at 7:00 P.M.
Monday, November 19, 2018 at Frontier Jr.-Sr. High School at 7:00 P.M.
Monday, December 17, 2018 at Frontier Elementary School at 7:00 P.M.